Bosque - Passage [2009]

Bosque - Passage [2009]

"Passage" is a journey to the void. From desolate ambient keyboards to minimalistic acoustics, the doom procession of Bosque slowly drags the listener to the ultimate emptiness of death, where the soul floats above the body. Through screams and choirs, "Passage" is a complex ascension, an harsh liberation from all earthly meaningless life.


Artista: Bosque
Álbum: Passage
Año: 2009
Estilos: Funeral Doom, Doom Metal, Drone Doom
País: Portugal

1. Erasure [13:24]
2. Fields Of Light [10:09]
3. Behind [1:32]
4. Candles [18:42]

Si quieren bajarlo, consulten por MP