Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Splashes of Paint

Adobe

Splatters

shop

Splatter

photoshop

Photoshop Brushes Set 1

CS5

Photoshop Brushes Set 2

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

Photoshop Brushes Set 3

Adobe

Lucidity Brushes

shop

Gradiant Splats

photoshop

Go Media Brushes

CS5

Massive Splatter Pack

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Brush Strokes




Simple Smudges

Adobe

20 Painted Brushes

shop

Watercolor Brushes I

photoshop

Watercolor Brushes II

CS5

Messy Spraypaint

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

Grungy Watercolor Brushes

Adobe

Hi-Res Water Color Brushes 2

shop

Hi-Res Watercolor Brushes

photoshop

Fingertips

CS5

Blood

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Textures




Concrete Series Vol 3

Adobe

Fabric Textures Hi-Res

shop

Texture Brushes Set 2

photoshop

Paint Peel Pack

CS5

Wood Photoshop Brushes

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

52 Texture Brushes

Adobe

Grunge Brushes

shop

Hi-Res Dirt Brush Set

photoshop

Grunge Brushes Moved

CS5

50 Texture Brushes

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Borders and Edges



Chalk Edges

Adobe

Paper Edges

shop

Torn Edges

photoshop

Torn Edges 2

CS5

Sachet Edges

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

Torn Paper Brushes

Adobe

Dirty Grunge Brush Set 1

shop

Grunge Corners Brush Pack

photoshop

Grunge Grit Borders

CS5

More Borders

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Hand-Drawn Elements




Hand-Drawn Ornaments

Adobe

Handwriting Brushes

shop

Flower Brushes Drawn

photoshop

Hand-Drawn Floral Pattern

CS5

Handmade Doodles

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

Big Swirly Ornaments

Adobe

Old Markers

shop

Sketchy Circles

photoshop

Crayon Stars

CS5

Handmade Doodles

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Smashing Magazine’s Photoshop Brushes


Splatter and Watercolour Brushes For Photoshop

Adobe

67 Health and Beauty Brushes

shop

Grunge Photoshop Brushes Set

photoshop


Related Articles
CS5
Friday Freebies: Photoshop Brushes and Vector Graphics

Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
30 Free Photoshop Swirl Brushes

Adobe
Brushing Up On Photoshop’s Brush Tool


shop
Melancholy Brushes -
photoshop
Paint Trails brushes -
CS5
Blood Marks brushes -
Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
Hair Brushes -
Adobe
Leaves fantasy brushes -
shop
leaves and butterflies brushes - P
photoshop
Simplicity -
CS5
Abstract Water 2, Brushes -
Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
30 texture brushes -
Adobe
Chinese Cloud Brushes v.2 -
shop

photoshopCS5Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y MasAdobeshopphotoshopCS5Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y MasAdobe






Quioeres mas? e a qui los 50 mejores lugares gratuitos con pinceles para Photoshop

1. Photoshop Brushes on deviantART


shop
2. Photoshop Roadmap


photoshop
3. Brusheezy!


CS5
4. PS Brushes.net


Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
5. FreePhotoshop.com


Adobe
6. 500ml Brushes (Original and Free Photoshop Brushes)


shop


7. Fractured Sanity[Dot]Org


photoshop
8. Get Brushes


CS5
9. Misplaced Moments


Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
10. spy.glass.net……brushes


Adobe
11. Lovely Trash


shop
12. Bashcorpo | Photoshop® Brushes


photoshop
13. youthless.net


CS5
14. Red Moon Studios Brushes


Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
15. Dying Day


Adobe
16. BEAUTIFUL-SIN.NET » Brushes


shop
17. Blinding Light – Download PS Brushes


photoshop
18. pootato.org


CS5
19. Lush Brushes, Original PSP Brushes by Cari


Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas
20. Arte de K̩ssia Nina РBrushes


Adobe
and the rest…


21. PhotoshopGoodies.com (http://www.photoshopgoodies.com/brushes.html).

22. Mel’s Photoshop Brushes (http://melsbrushes.wordpress.com/category/photoshop-brushes/).

23. SuitePSDs (http://suitepsds.com/psds.php?cid=226)

24. MetroStation (http://www.peamarte.it/02/download.html)

25. jeffsdigital.com – Photoshop Brushes (http://www.jeffsdigital.com/brushes/).

26. Alice Grafixx (http://alice-grafixx.de/brushes).

27. Panicked|Photoshop Brushes (http://panicked.nuclearcentury.com/psbrushes).

28. KLOUD-NINE.com (http://www.kloud-nine.com/wp/wp-content/themes/default/brushes.php)

29. Brushes for Photoshop – free brushes by damnedinblack.net (http://www.damnedinblack.net/brushes.htm).

30. 7 Days PS Brushes (http://7-days.net/index.php?x=PSBRUSHES).

31. Pitic Style Brushes (http://www.piticstyle.com/2007/10/21/free-photoshop-brushes/).

32. My Photoshop Brushes (http://myphotoshopbrushes.com/brushes).

33. Easy Elements Photoshop Brushes (http://www.easyelements.com/free-photoshop-brushes.html).

34. Free Photoshop Brushes (http://www.photoshopbrushes.com/brushes.htm).

35. Free Photoshop Brushes (http://www.photoshopbrushes.com/brushes.htm).

36. Couleur Rouge Photoshop Brushes (http://couleur-rouge.chez-alice.fr/brush.html).

37. Tom Ledin Photoshop Brushes (http://tomledin.com/stuff/brushes.html).

38. Kiss My Pixels (http://www.kissmypixels.com/brushes.html).

39. Amadaun Brushes (http://amadaun.net/brushes/brush.htm).

40. Encre Photoshop Brushes (http://amadaun.net/brushes/brush.htm).

41. r0man Photoshop Brushes (http://r0man.de/).

42. Photoshop Free Brushes (http://www.photoshop-free-brushes.com/.

43. Obsidian Dawn Brushes (http://www.brushes.obsidiandawn.com/brushes.htm).

44. Celestial Star (http://celestial-star.net/brushes/).

45. Brushfed Brushes (http://www.brushfed.com/).

46. GFX Fever (http://gfxfever.com/).

47. Emma Alvarez (http://www.emmaalvarez.com).

48. Chez Plumeau Photoshop Brushes (http://www.chezplumeau.com/php/main.php/EN/).

49. Photoshop Decor (http://www.photoshopdecor.com/).

50. Photo-shop Brushes (http://photo-shop-brush.com/).




shopphotoshop

CS5

4 comentarios - Los 50 mejores pinceles para Adobe Photoshop y Mas

@zozi664 +1
Están muy buenos , al parecer te gustan los pinceles con ese efecto splash xD, muy bueno, te dejo mis últimos puntos
@danieltutos1015 +1
estan muy buenos los brushes... hay mejores pero estan muy buenos