Check the new version here

Popular channels

B.B. King - Singin' The Blues

B.B. King - Singin' The Blues

Styles - Soul Blues, Memphis Blues, Regional Blues
Time - 34:57
Format - [email protected] Kbps
Size – 39 mb

01. Please Love Me
02. You Upset Me Baby
03. Every Day I Have The Blues
04. Bad Luck
05. Three O'clock Blues
06. Blind Love
07. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby's Gone)
08. You Know I Love You
09. Sweet Little Angel
10. Ten Long Years
11. Did You Ever Love A Woman
12. Crying Won't Help You

B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
Bumps Myers, Maurice Simon, Jack McVea (tenor sax)
Floyd Turnham (alto sax, baritone sax)
Jewell L. Grant (alto sax)
Charles Waller (tenor sax)
Jake "Vernon" Porter (trumpet)
Willard McDaniel (piano)
Red Callender, Billy Hadnot, Ralph Hamilton (bass)
Lorenzo Holden, Maxwell Street Jimmy Davis (tenor sax)
Jesse Price, Jesse Sailes (drums)

Al Post
0No comments yet