About Taringa!

Popular channels

Dream Theater - Irving Plaza '97 (Bootleg DVD) [1 link]

LINK de descarga:

Touring Into Infinity - 1st American/European Leg
11/22/1997 New York, NY

Venue: Irving Plaza
Other Act(s): Big Wreck opened

Set List:
A Clockwork Orange (intro tape)
1. Lines in the Sand
2. Burning My Soul
3. Voices
4. Hollow Years (electric version)
5. A Crack in the Mirror/
6. Puppies on Acid/
7. Innocence/
8. Just Let Me Breathe
9. Peruvian Skies
10. Pull Me Under
11. Take Away My Pain '96-97
12. Scarred/
13. The Darkest of Winters/
14. Ytsejam (w/ drum solo)/
15. New Millennium
16. Metropolis pt 1 '96
17. Perfect Strangers (Nightmare Cinema style)
18. Metropolis pt 1 '96 continued
Under a Glass Moon - lounge version (outro tape)

Vocals: James LaBrie
Guitar: John Petrucci
Keyboards: Derek Sherinian
Bass: John Myung
Drums: Mike Portnoy

Notes: Mike brought his daughter Melody out and introduced her to the audience before they did Nightmare Cinema.
0No comments yet