E-Rotic - Total Recall

01. max dont have sex with your ex

02. willy use a billy boy

03. gotta get it groovin

04. sexual healing

05. fred come to bed

06. sex on the phone

07. gimme gimme gimme

08. do it all night

09. fritz love my tits

10. turn me on

11. love (sex on the beach)

12. oh nick please not so quick

13. max dont have sex with your ex (extended version)

14. fred come to bed (extended version)

15. gotta get it groovin (extended version)