John Mayall - Blues for the Lost Days

John Mayall -Blues for the Lost Days

1. Dead City
2. Stone Cold Deal
3. All Those Heroes
4. Blues For The Lost Days
5. Trenches
6. One In A Million
7. How Can You Live Like That
8. Some Other Day
9. I Don't Mind
10. It Ain't Safe
11. Sen-Say-Shun
12. You Are For Real

Ir a bajar