London After Midnight - Violent Acts of Beauty (2007)

Les dejo el nuevo cd de London After Midnight... Violent acts of beauty

01. The Beginning of the End

02. Feeling Fascist?

03. Nothing's Sacred

04. Heaven Now

05. America's a Fu**ing Disease

06. Complex Messiah

07. Republic

08. Fear

09. Pure

10. The Kids Are All Wrong

11. Love You to Death

12. The Pain Looks Good on You

13. Nothing's Sacred Extended Club mix

14. America's a Fu**ing Disease (edit)

Que lo disfruten!!