Te damos la bienvenida a la comunidad de T!Estás a un paso de acceder al mejor contenido, creado por personas como vos.

O iniciá sesión con
¿No tenés una cuenta?
ARTIST: Ozzy Osbourne
TITLE: Under Cover
BITRATE: 234kbps avg
PLAYTIME: 0h 55min total
RELEASE DATE: 2005-11-01
RIP DATE: 2005-11-01

Track List
01. Rocky Mountain Way 4:32
02. In My Life 3:30
03. Mississippi Queen 4:11
04. Go Now 3:42
05. Woman 3:45
06. 21st Century Schizoid Man 3:53
07. All The Young Dudes 4:34
08. For What It's Worth 3:21
09. Good Times 3:45
10. Sunshine Of Your Love 5:10
11. Fire 4:09
12. Working Class Hero 3:22
13. Sympathy For The Devil 7:11

Release Notes:

OZZY OSBOURNE is going UNDER COVER to pay tribute to the songs he covets
most on a new DualDisc coming out November 1 on Epic Records. Titled
UNDER COVER, the audio side of the 13-track disc features newly recorded
versions of OZZY’s personal favorites--including "Woman" (John Lennon),
"Rocky Mountain Way" (Joe Walsh) and "Go Now" (The Moody Blues)--plus
songs he recorded for 2005’s gold-certified box set Prince Of Darkness,
such as "In My Life" (the Beatles), "21st Century Schizoid Man" (King
Crimson) and "For What It’s Worth" (Buffalo Springfield).


Not passworded