Pharrell Williams - In My Mind

Lista de temas:

  • 1.Can I Have It Like That (con Gwen Stefani)Pharrell Williams3:55
  • 2.How Does It Feel? Pharrell Williams3:35
  • 3.Raspy Shit Pharrell Williams3:34
  • 4.Best Friend Pharrell Williams4:40
  • 5.You Can Do It Too (con Jamie Cullum)Pharrell Williams5:22
  • 6.Keep It Playa (con Slim Thug)Pharrell Williams, Stayve Thomas4:18
  • 7.That Girl (con Snoop Dogg & Charlie Wilson)Pharrell Williams, Calvin Broadus Jr.4:01
  • 8.Angel Pharrell Williams2:44
  • 9.Young Girl"/"I Really Like You (con Jay-Z)Pharrell Williams, Shawn Carter8:13
  • 10.Take It Off (Dim the Lights) Pharrell Williams4:07
  • 11.Stay with Me (con Pusha T)Pharrell Williams, Terrence Thornton4:06
  • 12.Baby (con Nelly)Pharrell Williams, Cornell Haynes4:06
  • 13.Our Father Pharrell Williams3:27
  • 14.Number One (con Kanye West)Pharrell Williams, Kanye West3:56
  • 15.Show You How to Hustle (con Lauren)Pharrell Williams4:13