Check the new version here

Popular channels

Te gusta el metal,entra!!!

Primer disco de esta banda yanky que se inicio en 2009,y nos traen un death metal progresivo vastante interesante.

Severed from reality - (2014)

1-Intend to transcend
2-Witnes the demise
3-The anonymous ghost
4-The beyond within
5-Plurality of worlds
6-Severed from reality
7-Sequence of creation
8-Visions of omnipotence
9-We will rise
10-way she goes



Transcend the realm es:

-Christian mansfield - guitarra
-Tony italia - bajo
-Joey enngel - voz
-Brandon shaw - bateria
-kevin jhon - guitarra
0No comments yet