Popular channels

[Concierto] Queen: Live at Wembley Stadium [1986] [4Shared]

By 1986, Queen was at their absolute peak. They had placed themselves up there with the greats. So during their Magic Tour, they decided to professionally film their Wembley Stadium concert. They played two nights at Wembley, July 11-12 1986, and each night they packed in 70,000 plus. Since it rained the first night, the Wembley Concert DVD is from the sunny, July 12th.


Freddie Mercury: voz, piano, guitarra
Brian May: guitarra, teclista y voz
John Deacon: bajo, guitarra,piano
Roger Taylor: batería, percusión y voz


1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In The Lap Of The Gods
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
5. Tear It Up
6. A Kind Of Magic
7. Under Pressure
8. Another One Bites The Dust
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. I Want To Break Free
11. Impromptu
12. Brighton Rock Solo (Brain May's Guitar Solo)
13. Now I'm Here
14. Love Of My Life
15. Is This The World We Created
16. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
18. Tutti Frutti
19. Gimme Some Lovin'
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Hammer To Fall
22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
23. Big Spender
24. Radio GA GA
25. We Will Rock You
26. Friends Will Be Friends
27. We Are The Champions
28. God Save The Queen


0No comments yet