Te damos la bienvenida a la comunidad de T!Estás a un paso de acceder al mejor contenido, creado por personas como vos.

O iniciá sesión con
¿No tenés una cuenta?
Mas Rage.

Tamaño: 1400MB
Formato: DVDRip
Duracion: ~120 Minutos
Codec de Áudio: MP3
Codec de Vídeo: XviD
Frame Rate: 30
Resolucion: 640x352

1. Orgy of destruction
2. War of worlds
3. Great old ones
4. Paint the devil on the wall
5. Sent by the devil
6. Firestorm
7. Down
8. Prayers of steel
9. Suicide
10. Days of december
11. Unity
12. Anarchy (Drum solo)
13. Invisible horizons
14. Set this world on fire
15. Flesh and blood
16. Rocket science (Guitar solo)
17. Soundchaser
18. Straight to hell
19. Back in time
20. Refuge
21. From the cradle to the grave
22. Black in mind
23. Solitary man
24. Don´t fear the winter
25. All I want
26. Higher than the sky