Check the new version here

Popular channels

Van Halen "Live in Venezuela 1983"


01. Romeo Delight
02. Unchained
03. Drum Solo
04. Jamie's Cryin'
05. Bass Solo
06. Secrets
07. Alex Van Halen Drum Solo
08: Everybody Wants Some
09. Dance The Night Away
10. Somebody Get Me A Doctor/I'm So Glad
11. Ice Cream Man
12. Intruder/Pretty Woman
13. Eddie Van Halen Guitar Solo
14. Ain't Talkin''Bout Love
15. Bottoms Up
16. You Really Got Me
17. Happy Trails


Eddie Van Halen — guitars, backing vocals
David Lee Roth — lead vocals
Alex Van Halen — drums, percussion
Michael Anthony — bass, backing vocals

0No comments yet