Depeche Mode - Tour of the Universe DVD/Bluray 8 noviembre

Depeche Mode - Tour of the Universe DVD/Bluray 8 noviembre

Depeche Mode
'Tour of the Universe - Live In Barcelona'
DVD and Blu-ray released November 8th, 2010 (Europe), November 9th, 2010 (North America)

Playing 102 shows in 40 countries, Depeche Mode's acclaimed Tour Of The Universe saw Dave Gahan, Martin Gore and Andrew 'Fletch' Fletcher performing to over 2.7 million people.

Their epic trip across the globe was one of the most successful tours of recent history and saw them playing a host of stunning material spanning their impressive 30 year history.

'Tour Of The Universe - Live In Barcelona' contains 21 tracks recorded over two sold out nights at the Palau St Jordi in Barcelona on November 20th and 21st 2009, both shows being highlights of the celebrated tour.

Released on Mute, this spectacular DVD release comes with a host of bonus content including four bonus tracks recorded across the two nights, a tour documentary - Inside The Universe - two tracks filmed at tour rehearsals in New York and Anton Corbijn's specially created 'screen films' for seven tracks plus further bonus montages created from the on-stage screens.

In addition the four promotional videos from 2009's acclaimed 'Sounds Of The Universe' album including the Grammy nominated Wrong, directed by Patrick Daughters, are included.

'Tour of the Universe - Live In Barcelona' comes in three formats:

Super deluxe 4-disc version (2xDVD, 2xCD):
DVD1 (a 21 track live performance plus four alternate/bonus tracks)
DVD2 (extra bonus content including documentary and promo videos)
2 x CD (audio of the 21 tracks from DVD1)

Deluxe version (1 x DVD, 2 x CD):
Contains DVD1 and the two audio CDs

Blu-ray (2x Blu-ray discs)

Depeche Mode - Tour Of The Universe Barcelona 20/21:11:09

1. In Chains
2. Wrong
3. Hole To Feed
4. Walking In My Shoes
5. It's No Good
6. A Question Of Time
7. Precious
8. Fly On The Windscreen
9. Jezebel
10. Home
11. Come Back
12. Policy Of Truth
13. In Your Room
14. I Feel You
15. Enjoy The Silence
16. Never Let Me Down Again
17. Dressed In Black
18. Stripped
19. Behind The Wheel
20. Personal Jesus
21. Waiting For The Night

-Bonus tracks
World In My Eyes (20th)
Sister Of Night (21st)
Miles Away / The Truth Is (20th)
One Caress (20th)

-Inside The Universe
Tour documentary with subtitles: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Hungarian and Czech.

-Tour Of The Universe / Screens
In Chains
Walking In My Shoes
Come Back
Policy Of Truth
Enjoy The Silence
Personal Jesus

-Tour Of The Universe / Rehearsals
Walking In My Shoes

-Bonus tracks
Hole To Feed
Behind The Wheel
Never Let Me Down Again

-Sounds Of The Universe - Videos
Hole To Feed
Fragile Tension


10 comentarios - Depeche Mode - Tour of the Universe DVD/Bluray 8 noviembre

Excelente! Esperandolo con ansias
hola tienes el dvd ya?
me canse de buscarlo en toda la red .... solo el blue ray esta para bajar , para que carajo quiero en blue ray ? pa' que lo ponga en la tostadora ?
gustavomarte dijo:me canse de buscarlo en toda la red .... solo el blue ray esta para bajar , para que carajo quiero en blue ray ? pa' que lo ponga en la tostadora ?

me podrias dar la direccion ?
mmmm la verdad si tengo espacio pero la gracia era grabarlo mmm q salga dvd normal nomas xD
bueno hare el intento pero tengo para q me baje 2 dias almenos y te cuento por tu post
hola bueno ya tengo los dvd ,pero no logro convertirlo si sabes de un convertidor q "si" funcione me avisas y lo subo
depeche mode
depeche mode totu
Gracias por el aporte!
Te dejo un disco de tecno depechesco argentino:

Tape Out - Todo
01 - Something to said
02 - Old Order
03 - Turismo Belgrano
04 - Futuro 1950
05 - Extraño Buenos Aires
06 - Séptimas
07 - Los sueños que no soñaste
08 - Tampoco es hoy
09 - Órbita habitual
10 - Entiendo
11 - Lama
12 - Amsterdam
13 - Hillary
14 - Something to said II
15 - Willow
16 - Dance death
17 - C'est bien ça
18 - Constante incondicional
19 - Kalko
20 - Brillo
21 - Dizn

link: http://www.goear.com/files/externalpl.swf?file=bc49fcf
avisame cuando lo tengas para descargar aunqe sea en baja calidad (avi), y te mando puntos a todos los post!!